2015

Art Journal welcome into the Year 2015

My first time ART Journaling? – Kind of as I have tried it once or two before but no in this way and in a book, so it took me more than a week to do it as I need things to dry out and get some supplies as well. I joined JOURNAL52 which also have many more things to see.

Here are a few view of how I did it, the supplies is at the bottom

MC_Div_132

SUPPLIES:

These materials are bought in Denmark – Disse materialer er købt her i Danmark – Hvis du skulle få lyst til at se hvor de er købt

gesso1Pages painted with white Gesso as first Dylusions Ink Spray -Yellow – Sun – yellow, sailblue and demin Coated with Regular Gel  Molding a Path with stencil
CR1298 Mariannes Design Createable  4110324
Mariannes Design Createable
 Uni Posca Markers – Black Silverglimmer and Stella Shimmer Glimmer Pens and white

 

Dylusions Stencil
